Skip Navigation
An innovative K–12 Christian Academy educating our future leaders.

 The Class of 2021

Holden Roese, Florida Golf Coast University
Jeremiah Taylor, Louisiana State University
Josh Mullins, The Ohio State University
Caleb Heidish, Cedarville University
Kelcie Gremillion, Asbury University
Rebecca Highfield, Otterbein University
Kaylee Hunt, Columbus State
Lauren Smith, Ohio Christian University

The Class of 2020

Joseph Herron, Eastland Career Center
Tess Livengood, Columbus State Community College
Halley Stone, Cedarville University
Bethany Spriggs, Columbia International University
Tessa Finkle, Columbus State Community College
Braydon Briggs, Hocking College


The Class of 2019

Gabrielle Ciminello, Muskingum College
Avary Perry, Ohio Christian University
Preston Vanasdlen, Ohio Christian University
Kassi Wolfe, Capital University

The Class of 2018

Corbin Betz, Shawnee State University
Darren Buskirk, Ohio Christian University
Kaeli Easterday, Shawnee State University
Tanner Finkle
Isaac Gilliland, Miami University
Cade Gremillion, Ohio Christian University
Ashley Baer, Wright State University
Jacob Heidish, University of Cincinnati 
Noah Highfield, Otterbein University
Caleb Johnson, Air National Guard
Isaac Roese, Miami University
Kayla Wolfe, Ohio Christian University

The Class of 2017

Jessica Baer, The Ohio State University
Tricia Bidwell
Abigail Brown, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Grace Brown, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Cassandra Hampton, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Sarah Helsel, University of Rio Grande
Logan Hicks, Army
Alexis Miller, Capital University
Emily Seidle
Aaron Sponseller
Sarah Taylor, Capital University
Ashley Swank, Capital University